RESOLUTION OF PERSONNEL COMMITTEE 22-03

Be it enacted by the Personnel Committee of the County of Faulkner, State of Arkansas. A Resolution to be entitled: A Resolution to allow increases in salaries for thirteen (13) full-time positions in the Assessor's Office, to be addressed in the 2023 Annual Budget process to be effective January 1, 2023.

Section 1:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1078, Assistant Abstract Appraiser from \$41,080.00 to \$44,905.00. This is an increase of \$3,825.00.
Section 2:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1085, Assistant Abstractor from \$41,080.00 to \$44,905.00. This is an increase of \$3,825.00.
Section 3:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1086, Abstractor/Appraiser from \$41,080.00 to \$44,905.00. This is an increase of \$3,825.00.
Section 4:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1089, Senior GIS Technician from \$43,528 to 46,390. This is an increase of \$2,862.00.
Section 5:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1079, GIS Technician, from \$40,560.00 to \$44,905.00. This is an increase of \$4,345.00.
Section 6:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1076, Deputy Assessor BIZ PP, from \$39,968.00 to \$44,905.00. This is an increase of \$4,937.00.
Section 7:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1092, Deputy Assessor Commercial PP, from \$41,700.00 to \$46,390.00. This is an increase of \$4,690.00.
Section 8:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1081, Deputy Assessor PP, from \$38,903.00 to \$40,682.00. This is an increase of \$1,779.00.
Section 9:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1091, Deputy Assessor PP, from \$38,903.00 to \$40,682.00. This is an increase of \$1,779.00.
Section 10:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1082, Deputy Assessor PP, from \$38,903.00 to \$40,682.00. This is an increase of \$1,779.00.
Section 11:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1080, Deputy Assessor PP, from \$38,903.00 to \$40,682.00. This is an increase of \$1,779.00.
Section 12:	To increase salary of 1805.0105.1083, Deputy Assessor PP, from \$38,903.00 to \$40,682.00. This is an increase of \$1,779.00.

Approved by the Quorum Court on October 18, 2022.

Tyler Pearson, Committee Chair

John Pickett

Justin Knight

Gerald Boyer

Kris Kendrick