Skip to content

Drug Crime Task Force

Cody Hiland
Prosecuting Attorney
20th Judicial District

Post Office Box 550
Conway, AR 72033

Phone (501) 450-4927
Fax (501) 450-7607

The Drug Crime Task Force, working under the authority of the Office of the Prosecuting Attorney, is comprised of members of the Prosecuting Attorney’s Office, the Faulkner County Sheriff’s Department, Conway Police Department, Van Buren County Sheriff’s Department and the Searcy County Sheriff’s Department. Agents work in various capacities throughout the 20th Judicial District with a special emphasis on combating the manufacture and distribution of illegal narcotics.

If you have information about illegal drug manufacturing and/or distribution in your area, you may call 1-866-480-6201. The call is free and you may remain anonymous.